Flashback 2 v3.2.1

Flashback 2 v3.2.1 - Featured Image
Game Genres: Platform, Adventure
Publishers: Microids
Themes: Action
Game Modes: Single player
Languages: ENG/MULTI4

In Flashback 2, the highly anticipated sequel to the beloved sci-fi side-scrolling adventure, players are once again thrust into the role of Conrad, the heroic protagonist who previously saved the solar system from the clutches of the dangerous Morphs. This time, Conrad and his loyal allies find themselves facing a new threat as the enigmatic alien race resurfaces with a sinister agenda.

Flashback 2 builds upon the iconic gameplay of its predecessor, offering a seamless blend of intense action and intricate puzzles. Armed with his trusty laser gun and an arsenal of otherworldly gadgets, Conrad must navigate through hazardous environments, utilizing his platforming skills and combat prowess to overcome the Morphs and their nefarious minions.

As Conrad delves deeper into his search for answers, he uncovers a devious plot orchestrated by the Morphs that could potentially jeopardize all civilizations. It becomes clear that the stakes are higher than ever, and Conrad must race against time to save not only his friend but also the destiny of the entire solar system.


Image Alt Text

Repack Features

  • Goldberg crack/emu applied over instead of a faulty TENOKE crack (crashes on Windows 7)
  • Game version: v3.2.1
  • The game MUST be run as admin
  • Make sure you have Visual Studio Redist 2019 Package installed before installing this repack
  • 100% Lossless & MD5 Perfect: all files are identical to originals after installation
  • Repack uses XTool library by Razor12911
  • Copy contents of “_Windows 7 Fix” folder to the game root to play on Windows 7
  • Language can be changed in game settings
  • After-install integrity check so you could make sure that everything installed properly
  • Selective Download feature: you may skip downloading and installing of 4K videos (1080p ones are included by default), optional videos (tutorials+ credits) and bonus content (OST + ArtBook)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *