Street Fighter 6 v1.1.4

Street Fighter 6 v1.1.4 - Featured Image
Game Genres: Fighting, Arcade
Publishers: Capcom
Themes: Action, Fantasy
Game Modes: Single player, Multiplayer
Player Perspectives: Side view
Game Engines: RE Engine
Languages: ENG/MULTI4

Street Fighter 6 takes the beloved franchise to new heights with its revolutionary gameplay and immersive modes. Building upon the success of its predecessors, this game introduces three unique modes that cater to players of all skill levels and preferences.

Street Fighter 6 emphasizes the journey of the fighter, highlighting that champions are not born overnight. It is about perseverance, determination, and improving step by step, punch by punch. With its intuitive controls, breathtaking graphics, and a vast roster of iconic characters, this game offers an unparalleled fighting experience that will captivate both newcomers and long-time fans of the series.

So, are you ready to take up the challenge and bring your game to the next level in Street Fighter 6? Prepare to unleash your fighting spirit and prove your mettle in the evolution of fighting games. The stage is set, the crowd is waiting, and it’s time to show them what you’re made of. Get ready to fight!


Image Alt Text

Repack Features

  • NOTHING ripped, NOTHING re-encoded
  • Game version: v1.1.4
  • Goldberg crack/emu applied over instead of a faulty TENOKE crack (crashes on Windows 7)
  • Repack uses XTool library by Razor12911
  • 100% Lossless & MD5 Perfect: all files are identical to originals after installation
  • After-install integrity check so you could make sure that everything installed properly
  • Make sure you have Visual Studio Redist 2019 Package installed before installing this repack
  • You may skip downloading and installing of the videofile, not used in-game
  • At least 2 GB of free RAM (inc. virtual) required for installing this repack
  • Selective Download feature: you may skip downloading and installing of 4K videos (1080p ones are included by default), optional videos (tutorials+ credits) and bonus content (OST + ArtBook)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *